International Advisory Panel

Dr. Ruth Balogh, Coordinator, Collaborative Action Research Network (CARN), UK
Mr. Colin Bradley, President, Action Research, Action Learning Association, Inc (ALARA), Australia
Dr. Mary Brydon-Miller, University of Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Dr. Olav Eikeland, Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences, Norway
Dr. Allan Feldman, University of South Florida, Tampa, Florida, USA
Dr. Joanne Rappaport, Georgetown University, Washington DC, USA
Dr. Pilar Riaño-Alcalá, University of British Columbia, Canada
Dr. Lonnie Rowell, University of San Diego, San Diego, California, USA
Dr. Thomas Stern, University of Klagenfurt, Austria
Dr. Rajesh Tandon, President, Participatory Research in Asia (PRIA), Delhi, India
Dr. Jack Whitehead, University of Cumbria, UK
Dr. Lesley Wood, North-West University, Potchestroom, South Africa

Journal Content

Font Size